Visit Us

Visit Us

We look forward to seeing you at one of our admissions events. If you are able to join us, please RSVP to admissions@wellington.org or 614-324-1564. To schedule an individual tour, select the link below.

_______________________________________________________________________

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. | Middle School/Upper School Student Visit Day (entering grades 5-10)

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 8:30 - 10 a.m. | Prospective Parent Information Session (entering grades 5-12)

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 9-10:30 a.m. | Early Childhood Prospective Parent Information Session (Little Jags through Kindergarten) 

Thursday, October 24, 2019, 9 – 10:30 a.m.| Lower School Prospective Parent Information Session (Kindergarten through Grade 4)

Tuesday, November 12, 2019,9 – 10:30 a.m. | Lower School Prospective Parent Information Session (Kindergarten through Grade 4)

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. | Middle School/Upper School Student Visit Day (entering grades 5-10)

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 8:30 - 10 a.m. | Prospective Parent Information Session (entering grades 5-12)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 9-10 a.m. | Early Childhood Prospective Parent Information Session (Little Jags through Kindergarten)

Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 9 - 10:30 a.m. | Lower School Prospective Parent Information Session (Little Jags through Grade 4)

Thursday, December 12, 2019, 8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. | Middle School/Upper School Student Visit Day (entering grades 5-10)

Thursday, December 12, 2019, 8:30 - 10 a.m. | Prospective Parent Information Session (entering grades 5-12)

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 1 p.m. | Affordability Webinar

Friday, January 10, 2020, 9 – 10 a.m.| Little Jags visit for Applicants

Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 8:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. | Middle School/Upper School Student Visit Day (entering grades 5-10)

Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 8:30 – 10 a.m. |Prospective Parent Information Session (entering grades 5-12)

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 9 – 10:30 a.m.| Lower School Prospective Parent Information Session (Little Jags through Grade 4)

Thursday, January 23, 2020, 6:30 – 8 p.m.| All Things Wellington: 12thAnnual Curriculum Night

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. | Merit Scholarship Test, Grade 5-9

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. | Admissions Test, Grades 5-12

Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 9 -10 a.m.| Little Jags visit for Applicants

Friday, January 31, 2020, 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. | Merit Scholarship Test, Grades 5-9 – Alternate Date

Friday, January 31, 2020, 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. | Admissions Test, Grades 5-12 – Alternate Date

Thursday, February 6, 2020, 8:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.| Middle School/Upper School Student Visit Day (entering grades 5-10)

Thursday, February 6, 2020, 8:30 – 10 a.m. | Prospective Parent Information Session (entering grades 5-12)

Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 9 – 10:30 a.m. | Lower School Prospective Parent Information Session (Little Jags through Grade 4)

Visit Us

Visit our campus and see the possibilities.

Walk into Wellington and you’ll immediately feel the energy and excitement of young minds at work: students asking questions in classrooms; music heard from the orchestra room; the smell of paint drying on student masterpieces that adorn the walls; the quiet, happy chatter of children working together on science projects.

Schedule a tour