Visit Us

Visit Us

Visit our campus and see the possibilities.

Walk into Wellington and you’ll immediately feel the energy and excitement of young minds at work: students asking questions in classrooms; music heard from the orchestra room; the smell of paint drying on student masterpieces that adorn the walls; the quiet, happy chatter of children working together on science projects.

Schedule a tour

Visit Us

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | Middle School/Upper School Student Visit Day, 8:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

                                              Prospective Parent Information Session, 8:30 – 10 a.m.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | Early Childhood Prospective Parent Information Session (Little Jags through Kindergarten)

, 9 – 10:30 a.m.

 

Thursday, October 24, 2019 | Lower School Prospective Parent Information Session (Kindergarten through Grade 4), 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 | Lower School Prospective Parent Information Session (Kindergarten through Grade 4), 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

 

Thursday, November 14, 2019 | Middle School/Upper School Student Visit Day, 8:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

              Prospective Parent Information Session, 8:30 – 10 a.m.

 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | Early Childhood Prospective Parent Information Session (Little Jags through Kindergarten), 9 – 10 a.m.

 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 | Lower School Prospective Parent Information Session (Little Jags through Grade 4), 9 – 10:30 a.m.

 

Thursday, December 12, 2019 | Middle School/Upper School Student Visit Day, 8:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

                                                   Prospective Parent Information Session, 8:30 – 10 a.m.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 | Affordability Webinar, 1 p.m.

Friday, January 10, 2020 | Little Jags visit for Applicants, 9 – 10 a.m.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 | Middle School/Upper School Student Visit Day, 8:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

                                              Prospective Parent Information Session, 8:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 | Lower School Prospective Parent Information Session (Little Jags through Grade 4), 9 – 10:30 a.m.

 

Thursday, January 23, 2020 | All Things Wellington: 12thAnnual Curriculum Night, 6:30 – 8 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 25, 2020 | Merit Scholarship Test, Grade 5-9, 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

                                                Admissions Test, Grades 5-12, 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 | Little Jags visit for Applicants, 9 – 10 a.m.

Friday, January 31, 2020 | Merit Scholarship Test, Grades 5-9 – Alternate Date, 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

                                           Admissions Test, Grades 5-12 – Alternate Date, 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Thursday, February 6, 2020 | Middle School/Upper School Student Visit Day, 8:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

                                               Prospective Parent Information Session, 8:30 – 10 a.m.

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 | Lower School Prospective Parent Information Session (Little Jags through Grade 4), 9:00 – 10:30 a.m.